Organisation

Responsables provinciaux  (septembre 2020)

  • Jean-Louis BENOÎT, vice-coordinateur,    jean-louis.benoit9@orange.fr
  • Eddy TRAVELLETTI, vice-coordinateur    pastorale.sante@cath-vs.org
  • Chantal ROBADEY, vice-coordinatrice     chantal.robadey@bluewin.ch
  • Bérangère CHAPPUIS, vice-coordinatrice   berangerech@hotmail.com
  • Myriam GABIOUD, trésorière                    myriam.gabioud@netplus.ch

Communautés locales

1. Arcobaleno Tessin
Carmen Matasci,   carmen.matasci@gmail.com
Don Claudio Mazzier*,   claudio.maz@hotmail.com

2. Les coquelicots
Françoise Santarelli,   fsantarelli@bluewin.ch
Guy Jeanmonod,     guy.jeanmonod55@bluewin.ch

3. Grain de Soleil Martigny
Ballestraz Marie-Jeanne,   marije@ballestraz.net
Klaus Sarbach *,   klaus.sarbach@gsbernard.ch

4 L’arc-en-Ciel Saxon
Paul Mayoraz,   mayorazpaul@gmail.com
Marie-Anne Carron

5. La Colombe La Gruyère
Marie-Thérèse Bovet,   mtbovet@icloud.com
Bernard Schubiger, aumônier,    bschubiger@bluewin.ch

6. La Cordée de l’Espérance Val de Bagnes
Madeleine Guigoz,    mad.guigoz@bluewin.ch
César Filliez,    cesar.filliez@netplus.ch
Bernard Gabioud*,   aumônier,   bernardgabioud@gsbernard.ch

7. La Source Romont
Bovet Christiane,   ch.bovet@bluemail.ch

8. Les Bourgeons Jura
Sophie Six-Breton,   aj.six@bluewin.ch
Corbaz Marlène,   marlene@tranquille.ch

9. Les Petites Mites Fribourg
Catherine Dupasquier,   claude.dupasquier@bluewin.ch
Père Francis Zufferey *,  fzufferey@bluewin.ch

10. Maria zum Herd  Haut-Valais
Ruth und Toni Mutter,   ruth.mutter@gmx.ch
Pfarrer Edi Arnold *,   edi.arnold@rhone.ch

11. Mille Etoiles Genève
Catherine Krummenacher,   krummenachercatherine@gmail.com
Pascal Desthieux*,      pascal.desthieux@ecr-ge.ch

12. Mont Roland Jura français
Jean-Louis Benoit *,   jean-louis.benoit9@orange.fr

13. Notre Dame de Valère Sion
Bernadette Berthod
Eddy Travelletti*,  pastorale.sante@cath-vs.org

14. Rêve d’un Monde Neuchâtel
Véronique Huguenin,   huguenin.veroniq@gmail.com
Pierre Felber,   pierofelber@gmail.com