Les Communautés

Responsables provinciaux  

  • Paolo Vicentini, coordinateur, ( pour une année ) vicentini@web.de
  • Jean-Louis BENOÎT, vice-coordinateur, jean-louis.benoit9@orange.fr
  • Francis Zufferey,  aumônier,                       fzufferey@bluewin.ch
  • Eddy TRAVELLETTI, vice-coordinateur     pastorale.sante@cath-vs.org
  • Chantal ROBADEY, vice-coordinatrice      chantal.robadey@bluewin.ch
  • Myriam GABIOUD, trésorière                    myriam.gabioud@netplus.ch

Communautés locales

 1. Arcobaleno Tessin
Carmen Matasci,   carmen.matasci@gmail.com
Paolo Vicentini,    vicentini@web.de

2. Les coquelicots
Françoise Santarelli,   fsantarelli@bluewin.ch
Guy Jeanmonod, aumônier,    guy.jeanmonod55@bluewin.ch

3. Grain de Ciel Martigny
 Ballestraz Marie-Jeanne,  marije@ballestraz.net   et                                                           Paul Mayoraz,   mayorazpaul@gmail.comKlaus                                                     Sarbach , aumônier,   klaus.sarbach@gsbernard.ch

4. La Colombe La Gruyère
Marie-Thérèse Bovet,   mtbovet@icloud.com
Bernard Schubiger, aumônier,    bschubiger@bluewin.ch

5. La Cordée de l’Espérance Val de Bagnes
Madeleine Guigoz,    mad.guigoz@bluewin.ch
César Filliez,            cesar.filliez@netplus.ch
Hugues de la Boussinière, aumônier,  huguesdelab@gmail.com

6. La Source Romont
Bovet Christiane,   ch.bovet@bluemail.ch

7. Les Bourgeons Jura
Sophie Six-Breton,   aj.six@bluewin.ch
 Marlène Corbaz,   marlene@tranquille.ch

8. Les Petites Mites Fribourg
Catherine Dupasquier,   claude.dupasquier@bluewin.ch
Bernard Schubiger, aumônier,    bschubiger@bluewin.ch

9. Maria zum Herd  Haut-Valais
Ruth und Toni Mutter,     ruth.mutter@gmx.ch
Pfarrer Edi Arnold *,       edi.arnold@rhone.ch

10. Mille Etoiles Genève

Pascal Desthieux*,      pascal.desthieux@ecr-ge.ch

11. Mont Roland Jura français
Jean-Louis Benoit *,   jean-louis.benoit9@orange.fr

12. Notre Dame de Valère Sion
Bernadette Berthod
Eddy Travelletti*,  pastorale.sante@cath-vs.org

13. Rêve d’un Monde Neuchâtel
Véronique Huguenin,   huguenin.veroniq@gmail.com
Pierre Felber,     pierofelber@gmail.com